Corpo docente

 Professores
Aimê Rachel Magenta Magalhães aime.rachel@ufsc.br
Alex Pires de Oliveira Nuner alex.nuner@ufsc.br
Anita Rademaker Valença anita.valenca@ufsc.br
Claudio Manoel Rodrigues de Melo claudio.melo@ufsc.br
Débora Machado Fracalossi debora.fracalossi@ufsc.br
Edemar Roberto Andreatta edemar.andreatta@ufsc.br
Evoy Zaniboni Filho evoy@lapad.ufsc.br
Gilberto José Pereira Onofre de Andrade gilberto.andrade@ufsc.br
José Luiz Pedreira Mouriño jose.mourino@ufsc.br
Katt Regina Lapa katt.lapa@ufsc.br
Leila Hayashi leila.hayashi@ufsc.br
Luis Alejandro Vinatea Arana luis.vinatea@ufsc.br
Marcos Caivano Pedroso de Albuquerque marcos.m@ufsc.br
Maurício Laterça Martins mauricio.martins@ufsc.br
Mônica Yumi Tsuzuki monica.tsuzuki@ufsc.br
Roberto Bianchini Derner roberto.derner@ufsc.br
Vinicius Ronzani Cerqueira vinicius.cerqueira@ufsc.br
Walter Quadros Seiffert walter.seiffert@ufsc.br